Band Diary - 2020

What's on 

Another fun packed year ahead !
 

 

Saturday 14th March - Area Contest, Durham

__________

Saturday 4th April - Private Event

Friday 10th April - Good Friday Service, Fountains Abbey

Saturday 25th April - Flower Show, Harrogate Showground

Sunday 26th April - Private Event

__________

Friday 8th May - VE Day Celebration Concert, Royal Hall, Harrogate

Sunday 10th May - VE Day Celebrations, Ripon Market Square

Sunday 17th May - Ripon Races

Sunday 24th May - Wetherby Bandstand

Saturday 30th May - Entertainment Contest, Ripon Cathedral

__________

Friday 12th June - Rotary Club Charity Concert, Sharow Church

__________

Friday 10th July - West Cornforth Concert

Saturday 11th July - Durham Miners Gala

Saturday 18th July - Ripon Races

Sunday 19th July - Classic Car Rally, Newby Hall

Sunday 26th July - Ripon Old Cars, Ripon Racecourse

__________

Saturday 1st August - St Wilfrids Parade

Sunday 2nd August - Ripon Spa Gardens

__________

Sunday 13th September - RAFA Service

Saturday 19th September - Flower Show, Newby Hall

Saturday 26th September - Ripon Races

__________

Friday 6th November - Remembrance Service, Lister House

Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Service, Ripon Spa Gardens

__________

Saturday 19th December - Christmas Spectacular, Ripon Cathedral

__________